Acorn Digital Marketing – Barnstable, MA

Read Our 5-Star Reviews

Excellent
Based on 39 reviews
Milley Trucking
Milley Trucking
June 14, 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Easy to work with. Very satisfied with our new website. Highly recommend.
Matthew Lambert
Matthew Lambert
June 13, 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Eric was wonderful to work with. We are very happy with our new website and we're looking forward to working with him in the future.
James Gursha
James Gursha
April 15, 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
RE: Eric Grossman, Acorn Digital Marketing I just finished a project working with Eric from Acorn Digital Marketing. For some background information, my computer skills are extremely dated, I have limited marketing expertise and did not know what end product, website would look like. Eric guided and educated me throughout the entire project. He was able to extract from our conversations the information he needed to send me a detailed specification sheet of the website design and capabilities. The website was completed on time, on budget and had all of the capabilities, and more than I expected. Eric also was a so helpful in the marketing if my business and website. The graphic design on the pages are so innovative. After the site was built Eric patiently explained the features of the website and how to process transactions. In conclusion, I am so pleased to work with Eric, he has a strong work ethic, exception expertise in this field and excellent communication skills. I highly recommend him for your website design and digital marketing project
Vanessa V
Vanessa V
March 22, 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I've had the pleasure of working with Acorn Digital marketing for the past few months, and I must say that their expertise and professionalism have exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend Eric to anyone looking to elevate their digital presence and drive real results. Thank you for your hard work and dedication!"
Rachel Lynn
Rachel Lynn
March 7, 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Our organization worked with Eric to help transfer our old website to our new domain. We reached out with an ambitious deadline and he was able to meet it with ease. His professionalism and "get-it-done" attitude added another layer of comfort to the process of launching a new website. Additionally, we hired Eric for SEO implementation and we've been pleased with the results. I'd highly recommend Acorn Digital Marketing, I imagine his team brings the same commitment and level of expertise to projects big and small!
Sharon Hamilton
Sharon Hamilton
February 1, 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Eric is outstanding to work with! He made sure every detail was perfect and made recommendations to ensure a beautiful product!
Jesse Carlton
Jesse Carlton
December 6, 2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Eric did a great job designing our website!!
Susan Isobel Lindsay
Susan Isobel Lindsay
September 6, 2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Eric did a great job creating a website for my new business. He walked me through the whole process and the finished product is wonderful! Many thanks 🙏🏻
Ronald Roberts
Ronald Roberts
August 1, 2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I had Eric build and design my web site for business. He did an awesome job and I am very happy with how it came out.
Vanessa
Vanessa
June 15, 2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I recently had the pleasure of working with Accorn Web Design and cannot express enough how impressed I am with their professionalism, expertise, and exceptional service. In particular, Eric, the owner, went above and beyond to ensure that my web design needs were not only met but exceeded. If I could, I would gladly give him even more stars for his outstanding work. From the very beginning, Eric demonstrated a deep understanding of my vision and goals for my website. He patiently listened to my ideas, offering valuable insights and suggestions to enhance the overall design and functionality. His attention to detail was impeccable, and it was evident that he genuinely cared about delivering a high-quality product. Throughout the entire process, Eric maintained excellent communication, promptly addressing any questions or concerns that arose. He was incredibly responsive and ensured that I felt involved and informed at every step. His professionalism and dedication to customer satisfaction were evident, making the collaboration an absolute pleasure. The level of skill and expertise displayed by Eric and his team at Accorn Web Design was truly remarkable. The final result surpassed my expectations, capturing the essence of my brand and presenting it in a visually appealing and user-friendly manner. The website design seamlessly integrated all the necessary features and functionalities while maintaining a clean and modern aesthetic. Not only did Eric deliver an exceptional website, but he also provided ongoing support and guidance beyond the project's completion. He took the time to educate me on managing and updating the site, ensuring that I felt confident and capable of handling future changes. His commitment to customer success was evident throughout, making the entire experience truly invaluable. I highly recommend Accorn Web Design to anyone seeking a professional and reliable web design service. Eric's expertise, dedication, and exceptional customer service make him stand out among the rest. If you are looking for a seamless web design experience that exceeds expectations, look no further than Accorn Web Design and Eric. I would give them even more stars if I could.