Acorn Digital Marketing – Barnstable, MA

Read Our 5-Star Reviews

Excellent
Based on 35 reviews
Rachel Lynn
Rachel Lynn
March 7, 2024
Our organization worked with Eric to help transfer our old website to our new domain. We reached out with an ambitious deadline and he was able to meet it with ease. His professionalism and "get-it-done" attitude added another layer of comfort to the process of launching a new website. Additionally, we hired Eric for SEO implementation and we've been pleased with the results. I'd highly recommend Acorn Digital Marketing, I imagine his team brings the same commitment and level of expertise to projects big and small!
Sharon Hamilton
Sharon Hamilton
February 1, 2024
Eric is outstanding to work with! He made sure every detail was perfect and made recommendations to ensure a beautiful product!
Jesse Carlton
Jesse Carlton
December 6, 2023
Eric did a great job designing our website!!
Susan Isobel Lindsay
Susan Isobel Lindsay
September 6, 2023
Eric did a great job creating a website for my new business. He walked me through the whole process and the finished product is wonderful! Many thanks 🙏🏻
Ronald Roberts
Ronald Roberts
August 1, 2023
I had Eric build and design my web site for business. He did an awesome job and I am very happy with how it came out.
Vanessa
Vanessa
June 15, 2023
I recently had the pleasure of working with Accorn Web Design and cannot express enough how impressed I am with their professionalism, expertise, and exceptional service. In particular, Eric, the owner, went above and beyond to ensure that my web design needs were not only met but exceeded. If I could, I would gladly give him even more stars for his outstanding work. From the very beginning, Eric demonstrated a deep understanding of my vision and goals for my website. He patiently listened to my ideas, offering valuable insights and suggestions to enhance the overall design and functionality. His attention to detail was impeccable, and it was evident that he genuinely cared about delivering a high-quality product. Throughout the entire process, Eric maintained excellent communication, promptly addressing any questions or concerns that arose. He was incredibly responsive and ensured that I felt involved and informed at every step. His professionalism and dedication to customer satisfaction were evident, making the collaboration an absolute pleasure. The level of skill and expertise displayed by Eric and his team at Accorn Web Design was truly remarkable. The final result surpassed my expectations, capturing the essence of my brand and presenting it in a visually appealing and user-friendly manner. The website design seamlessly integrated all the necessary features and functionalities while maintaining a clean and modern aesthetic. Not only did Eric deliver an exceptional website, but he also provided ongoing support and guidance beyond the project's completion. He took the time to educate me on managing and updating the site, ensuring that I felt confident and capable of handling future changes. His commitment to customer success was evident throughout, making the entire experience truly invaluable. I highly recommend Accorn Web Design to anyone seeking a professional and reliable web design service. Eric's expertise, dedication, and exceptional customer service make him stand out among the rest. If you are looking for a seamless web design experience that exceeds expectations, look no further than Accorn Web Design and Eric. I would give them even more stars if I could.
Rob
Rob
April 19, 2023
I interviewed various web designers for our new business. When speaking with Eric on the phone and his wonderful ideas I new right then and there the company I wanted to use. His interactions were pleasant and to the point. He designed our website exactly to our vision. He has helped us tremendously with not only website but with Facebook and Google Business Profile. Look no further you won't be sorry.
Catboat Charters
Catboat Charters
March 27, 2023
Eric at Acorn recently created a new website for Catboat Charters that is clean, functional, and visually appealing. Eric has instructed us on how to make our own edits and updates to the website. Eric is great to work with because he is reliable, patient, and a good communicator. Highly recommend.
tom thevenin
tom thevenin
October 25, 2022
Very responsive, gets back to you and takes care of your concerns, great website easy to deal with very happy with the whole process. would recommend very highly
George Carvalho
George Carvalho
September 29, 2022
As a small business, Mini Goldendoodles of Cape Cod, a website is extremely valuable to us. We sell goldendoodle puppies and needed a great website. Eric delivered excellent service. He did my site the way I wanted it done. And I'm very picky. Eric was very patient and delivered an awesome site.